Kontakt

Therm – Instal B. Michon P. Zubiel Sp. j.

Al. Piłsudskiego 143

92-236 Łódź

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Łukasz Zagłoba

e-mail: ph@therm.pl

telefon: 660 796 188

Michał Zagłoba

e-mail: mzagloba@therm.pl

telefon: 602 623 300

Łukasz Pińkowski

e-mail: phi@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 64 / 692 487 810

Maciej Kowalski - Oddział Kielce

e-mail: mkowalski@therm.pl

telefon: 507 105 511

Dział sprzedaży

Konrad Waleszczyk

e-mail: handel@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 68 / 604 142 009

Jarosław Kałczak

e-mail: jkalczak@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 58 / 604 149 020

Gabriel Zuchmański

e-mail: gzuchmanski@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 61 / 662 264 348

Beata Bartoszek

e-mail: bbartoszek@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 63 / 506 580 134

Małgorzata Jachoł

e-mail: mjachol@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 67 / 506 580 084

Dział obsługi klienta hurtowego

Grzegorz Zagawa

e-mail: gzagawa@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 57 / 666 845 528

Arkadiusz Jurczyk

e-mail: ajurczyk@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 62 / 606 391 206

Beata Nazdrowicz

e-mail: bnazdrowicz@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 62 / 606 332 906

Dział techniczny

Zbigniew Zuchmański

e-mail: zzuchmanski@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 13 / 604 408 888

Katarzyna Nyziak

e-mail: knyziak@therm.pl

telefon: 604 217 000

Artur Kaczmarkiewicz

e-mail: akaczmarkiewicz@therm.pl

telefon: 505 589 884

Marketing

Paulina Bryszewska

e-mail: pbryszewska@therm.pl

telefon: 606 331 180

Finanse i Księgowość

Jolanta Pejka

e-mail: finanse@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 31 / 662 255 634

Joanna Ciesielska

e-mail: finanse1@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 31 / 604 204 444

Katarzyna Lorent

e-mail: ksiegowosc@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 32 / 505 589 706

Zarząd

Rafał Teodorczyk

e-mail: dyrektor@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 54 / 692 444 666

Jacek Michoń

e-mail: jmichon@therm.pl

telefon: 42 677 39 56 / 602 307 505